FreshRemix » House » Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)

Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)

Date: 7.08.2015 | House, Dance, Club, News | Tags: Music Box, TS and Company, Probeat Company, Fantastic Boyz, Cool Project, Bwen | Download Music Box Vol. 50 (2015) for free.
Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)

Compilation consists of Electro House, Elec Pop genre in the form of a pro omnibus album of carefully prepared bits and clubs, shop, drive, anywhere to hear a good album. Song title "Nothing Left But Love" Yeah this was the right candidate doe 'Alvin Garret' featuring in 2012, the song received a lot of love melody line and the bit that stimulates the senses in a progressive style. Part title song "Bailar Bailar" is a song aimed at refreshing and cool in the summer bits melody line achieved a neat electronic effects and a lot of love before then received voice and vocal harmony. "Reggae & Trumpet" is a humorous voice and refreshing and abroad, as well as sessions for local clubbers getting a lot of love, a blend of synth sounds and drum loops, and effects to the beginning and ending points of the two sessions.

Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)
Electronica, Club, House | TS and Company, Probeat Company
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:49:19 | 112 Mb

01. Rocco & Cc K - Nothing Left But Love (Feat. Alvin Garrett) (Original Edit)
02. Ivan Kay - Reggae & Trumpet (Original Mix)
03. Philipp Ray & Viktoriya Benasi - Bailar Bailar (Feat. Miami Inc) (Cj Stone Remix Edit)
04. Joe Berte' & Felipe C - The Queen Of The Night (Feat. Jadelle) (Joe Berte' Extended Mix)
05. Down Jones & Mason - Glitch In The Matrix (Feat. Armanni Reign) (Original Mix)
06. Fantastic Boyz - Funk Dat Ass (Original Mix)
07. Eric Destler - On Fire (Feat. Franka) (D And G & Eric Destler Remode)
08. Cool Project - Consul Freak (Original Mix)
09. Fantastic Boyz - Whos Driving Carly (Original Mix)
10. Bwen - Bazooka (Original Mix)

Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)

Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)
Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)
Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)
Music Box Vol. 50 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)