FreshRemix » House » Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015)

Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015)

Date: 16.08.2015 | House, News | Tags: Underground Anthems, The Essential Music, Tech House, Clorophilla Records, 2015 | Download Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015) for free.
Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015)

Joseph Mancino with past experience in Milan and Switzerland,starts to become clear that his passion for music technology and for the search of new sounds. Set loves his sets always new and exciting music. He does not like to prefer a kind, but always try to offer new and different selections ranging from; Tech House, Deep, Latin House, Minimal and Techno. Always passionate about computer music, he began producing in 1998 but only recently he decided to produce as professional, and then pours all the energy of his music in his Live Sets.Always working to expand all the feelings that only music can give.

Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015)
Tech House | Clorophilla Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 04:21:00 | 550 Mb

01. Franx - Under Control
02. Angelo Dore, Andrea Zambonini - Tribal Fusion (James Delato Remix)
03. Dave Pedrini - Sweet (Joseph Mancino Remix)
04. Simon Lunardi - Crazy Trumpet (Tech Mix)
05. Max Sabatini - Natural Rhythm
06. Simon Ricci, Roy Emm - Fake Choices
07. Nacim Ladj - Smooth Melody (Joseph Mancino Remix)
08. Nikkolas Research - Back Again
09. Stefano Panzera - Creative Mind (Nacim Ladj Remix)
10. Nacim Ladj - Sweet Melody
11. Daniele Sorrenti - Murayama (Cesar D' Constanzzo Remix)
12. Josh Ton - Minimal Symphony (Franx Remix)
13. Max Sabatini - Creative Energy
14. Joseph Mancino - Hollow Man
15. Nacim Ladj - Down Below
16. Joe Dominguez - Limitless (Cesar D' Constanzzo Remix)
17. Max Sabatini - Your Limit
18. Nacim Ladj - Synthetic Life (Giulio Lnt Remix)
19. Nikkolas Research - Open Mind
20. Cesar D' Constanzzo, Lou Fherdinand - Black Revolution
21. Tony Kairom - Minimal Sweet
22. Nacim Ladj - Ultimate Beat
23. Leechy Alexej - Party
24. Natalino Nunes - On My Way
25. Nacim Ladj - Drunk Violin
26. Josh Ton - White People (Damolh33 Remix)
27. Alex Portarulo - Blue Red
28. Max Sabatini, Alex B - Anitas (Electromagic Duo Mix)
29. Vito Buffa - Kein Ziel
30. Onay - Take The Moment
31. Max Sabatini, Alex B - Deeper (Giulio Lnt Remix)
32. Franx - Level 20 (Kon Up Remix)
33. Vito Buffa - Sunrise
34. Max Sabatini, Alex B - Anitas (James Delato Remix)
35. Giulio Lnt - Time Out
36. Alex Portarulo - Formatted
37. Nacim Ladj - On The Way (Damolh33 Remix)
38. Max Sabatini - Into The Sunrise
39. Laurent Grant - You Are Looser
40. Dom Valente - Elements

Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015)

Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015)
Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015)
Underground Anthems (The Essential Music) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)