FreshRemix » House » 10 Deep House Tunes (2015)

10 Deep House Tunes (2015)

Date: 17.08.2015 | House, News | Tags: Deep House Tunes, Kwan Hendry, Reddub, Sam Farsio, 2015 | Download 10 Deep House Tunes (2015) for free.
10 Deep House Tunes (2015)

Raw Underground in an Amsterdam based production duo consisting of Jasper Wognum and Lukas Pauka. These guys have been producing tracks for more than a decade. Jasper has made a name for himself as part of progressive act Snafu which nowadays lives on as 16 bit Lolita's. Lukas has released remixes on Shanghai based tech house label Defuse. After collaborating on two remixes they decided to team up and start Raw Underground in order to share their love for underground house music.

10 Deep House Tunes (2015)
Deep House | Play This! Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:10:53 | 150 Mb

01. Kwan Hendry - Come On (Terry Lex Remix)
02. Reddub, Sam Farsio - Biaban (Deep Vocal Mix)
03. Raw Underground - All I Want
04. Rishi K. - Holes
05. Trimtone - Lay It On
06. Enomis - Away
07. Jules Lemesle - Brooklyn
08. Sid Cisse - From The Star (Dj Sign Remix)
09. Miguel Alcobia - I Don't Need You Anymore!
10. Delalic & Orffee - In My Life

10 Deep House Tunes (2015)

10 Deep House Tunes (2015)
10 Deep House Tunes (2015)
10 Deep House Tunes (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)