FreshRemix » House » Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)

Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)

Date: 18.08.2015 | House, Downtempo, Disco, News | Tags: Ibiza, Z Records, Jakatta, Doug Willis, Opolopo, Magnum Force, Sean Mccabe, Soulpersona, Tramhed | Download Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015) for free.
Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)

Offering a fine taster of what to expect from Sean McCabes debut album is Tomorrows Another Day featuring the crystal clear, neo-soul vocals of Donaeo. As well as the original Extended Version there is a Sean McCabe dub which tones down the vocals and buries them amongst glowing pads, twinkling disco melodies and plenty of colourful chord action. This new track from Akabu features the soaring neo soul croons of Alex Mills (who you might recognize from Miguel Campbell's 'Something Special'). The Joey Negro Strip Mix is unashamedly feel-good with its bouncing, skewed and spraying synths and driving bassline, with pristine production putting many imitators to shame.

Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)
Soulful House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Soul, Funk | Z Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:38:17 | 365 Mb

01. Akabu - Phuture Bound (Club Mix) 08:07
02. Akabu Feat. Alex Mills - Everybody Wants Something (Giom Remix) 06:51
03. Doug Willis - Crystal Lover 06:33
04. D-Rail - Bring It On Down (Joey Negro Edit) 05:28
05. Fibre Foundation Feat. Kelli Sae - Weekend (Joey Negro Disco Dub Time) 06:33
06. Jakatta - One Fine Day (John Ciafone Remix) 07:17
07. Jakatta - Shimmering Stars (Joey Negro Galaxarian Dub) 06:49
08. Joey Negro - Do What You Feel (Supernova Remix) 07:16
09. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - Journey To The Sun (Dennis Ferrer Remix Andreas Saag Edit) 07:48
10. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band Feat. Pete Simpson - Caught In The Moment (The Reflex Revision) 07:30
11. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band Feat. Vivienne Mckone - Trust Me (Dj Spinna Nostalgic Future Dub) 06:33
12. Magnum Force - Cool Out (Dr Packer Mix) 05:43
13. Opolopo - Feels Good 2 Me 05:45
14. Opolopo Feat. Colonel Red - The Best (Club Mix) 07:05
15. Pacha - One Kiss (Fathers Of Sound One Mix) 10:18
16. Raven Maize - Forever Together (Basement Jaxx Remix) 06:59
17. Sadam Ant - Baby Brother (Dj Fudge Mix) 06:26
18. Sean Mccabe Feat. Donae'o - Tomorrow's Another Day (Extended Mix) 05:58
19. Sean Mccabe Feat. Hannah Khemoh - Reach Out (Atjazz Remix) 08:36
20. Soulpersona & Princess Freesia - Keep It Working (Joey Negro Disco Blend Instrumental) 05:17
21. Tramhed Feat. Wrenne - Circles In My Mind (Joey Negro Rodox Dub) 06:10
22. Z Factor - Get In 2 The Music (Joey Negro Warehouse Dub) 06:18
23. Zo! Feat. Erro & Phonte - We Are On The Move (Shur-I-Kan Vocal Mix) 06:46

Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)

Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)
Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)
Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)
Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)
Z Records Presents Ibiza (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)