FreshRemix » House » Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015)

Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015)

Date: 23.09.2015 | House, News | Tags: Kings of Electro, Electro House, PDSD Music, DJ Global Byte, Alexander Faint, House Bros, Majuri, Marchesini, 2015 | Download Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015) for free.
Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015)

Dance meets club on "Free Your Love" a great mix from melody and dark beat when the DJ and producer Andrea Marchesini meets the wellknown singer Loredana Majuri to create this cool dirtyhouse track. Five different mixes from the original Andrea Marchesini electro house versions to the exclusive remixes of the House Bros duo that made a cool vocal mix ! We think you will agree this is a great productions from one of the new talented producers from Distar Records.

Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015)
Electro House | PDSD Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:01:37 | 255 Mb

01. Alexander Faint - It's Time To Funk (Dj Global Byte Mix)
02. Frangellico - 3 Wishes (Original Mix)
03. Faz - Someday (Arduini & Pagany Electrolite Dub)
04. JLB - Gaultier (Dj Maverik Remix)
05. Marchesini - Free Your Love (House Bros Heaven Mix)
06. Josh Ayala - Why (Original Mix)
07. Remakeit - Don't Stop (Extended Mix)
08. Matelab - Made To Love You (Massive Mix)
09. Skyfeel - My Memories (Original Mix)
10. Remundo - Be A Shame (Original Mix)
11. Sedi - Influence (Original Mix)
12. Roy De Ville - Eardrum (Original Mix)
13. Alex Guesta - So Much Love To Give (Alex Guesta 2011 Reedit)
14. Casella - La Mia Afrika (Casella Afro Dub Mix)
15. Buzzy Bus - Mambu (Original Mix)
16. Came From The Cellars - This Is Not My Place (This Place Mix)
17. Cristian Marchi - Goodbye (Original Mix)
18. Daniele Soriani - In My House Reprise (Reprise)
19. Hypnowave - Samar (Original Mix)

Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015)

Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015)
Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015)
Kings of Electro Vol. 2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)