FreshRemix » House » Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015)

Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015)

Date: 28.09.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Vito De Santis, Artist Focus, Alter Ego Digital, Luca Lombardi, Groove Mafia | Download Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015) for free.
Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015)

Gradually over the years and building up an appetite for music Vito fell in love with Trance after seeing above & beyond at the WMC back in 2005. Hooked on the uplifting melodic melodies, epic breakdowns and tight drum rhythms and influenced over the years by such an eclectic taste of music, Vito began to take the leap from avid listener to music producer and finally got down to business with learning the skills to producer his own records. Now 5 years on and a lot of hard work under his belt, we see Vito grace our speakers with such releases as Malta and Never Mind and also remixes for artists such as Tiesto, Crimson, David Folkebrant, Soulforge and Groove mafia.

Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015)
Trance, Melodic, Progressive | Alter Ego Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:15:59 | 173 Mb

01. Vito De Santis - Copenhagen (Original Mix) 07:38
02. Vito De Santis - Hasta Luego (Original Mix) 08:23
03. Vito De Santis - Malta (Original Mix) 06:29
04. Vito De Santis - Malta (Luca Lombardi Remix) 07:39
05. Vito De Santis - El Pueblo (Original Mix) 07:34
06. Vito De Santis - We Are Not That Far (Original Mix) 07:34
07. Vito De Santis - If Only (Original Mix) 07:42
08. Vito De Santis - Double Dutch (Original Mix) 08:01
09. Groove Mafia - Alone In Love (Vito De Santis Remix) 08:04
10. Luca Lombardi - Come Closer (Vito De Santis Loves 90'S Remix) 06:50

Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015)

Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015)
Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015)
Vito De Santis - Artist Focus 50 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)