FreshRemix » House » Antientertainers - Remixed (2015)

Antientertainers - Remixed (2015)

Date: 6.10.2015 | House, Techno, Minimal | Tags: Antientertainers, Remixed, House, Minimal, Tech House, Schallbox, 2015 | Download Antientertainers - Remixed (2015) for free.
Antientertainers - Remixed (2015)

The Antientertainer's album Limited Edition, is followed by their new one: Limited Edition Remixed! Summery grooves and melodies will light up the rays even brighter during the festival season. With passion and professionalism the team of SCHALLBOX RECORDS promotes the creative career of talented artists in all areas of the music business. The SCHALLBOX-crew works with various well known agencies and artists, to take account of the growing demands of the contemporary music industry and music lovers.

Antientertainers - Remixed (2015)
House, Minimal, Tech House | Schallbox
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:21:09 | 195 Mb

01. Antientertainers - Morning Walk (Max Schumann Remix)
02. Antientertainers - Odyssey (The Chosen Two Remix)
03. Antientertainers - Lights in My Garden (G-Rillos Acamotion Remix)
04. Antientertainers - Good Vibes (Der E-Kreisel Remix)
05. Antientertainers - Singing With Love (Anouk Remix)
06. Antientertainers - Wear My Boots (Tadpole Remix)
07. Antientertainers - My Old Style (Hazkee Remix)
08. Antientertainers - High (Antitainer Remix)
09. Antientertainers - Man in a Hole (Francesco Ballato Lost in Space Remix)
10. Antientertainers - Set You Free (Stefan Neufeld Remix)
11. Antientertainers - Straight Ahead (Mandibula Remix)
12. Antientertainers - Some Things Will Never Change (Okersounds Remix)

Antientertainers - Remixed (2015)

Antientertainers - Remixed (2015)
Antientertainers - Remixed (2015)
Antientertainers - Remixed (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 2)