FreshRemix » House » Land Of Tomorrow 2015 (Deluxe Version) (2015)

Land Of Tomorrow 2015 (Deluxe Version) (2015)

Land Of Tomorrow 2015 (Deluxe Version) (2015)

High Prog Powa (aka Mauro & Simone) is an italian group with based in Venice, from 2008 driven by mystic influence of Es Vedrà and the spirit of Isla Blanca. The music passion was born when they were very young listening the anthem track "Beachball" of duo Nalin & Kane on the radio and playing with the turntables instead of the games. High Prog Powa are inspired by the transgressive climate of Ibiza. You can note this influence on their refinement dj sets with exclusive house, progressive house & electro house, taken from the best labels and the best clubs of the world. They are hosted by the most famous clubs of Venice and Padova and, in Spain which one of this was the NYE party @ "Smoking Club" of Madrid. They have collaborated for a gig with the italian vocalist Ania J. The first Italian group hosted by DJ Jamie Parnell (Ministry of Sound London), scheduled live all over the world with "", where the guests were international DJs such as Max Vangeli, Riva Starr, EDX, Third Party. They have received positive feedback on they bootleg and productions by Nari & Milani, Vincenzo Callea and Daddy's Groove! For sure, this group will bring a new conception on the Muisc world.

Land Of Tomorrow 2015 (Deluxe Version) (2015)
Funky/Club House, Indie Dance/Nu Disco, Progressive House, Electro House, Tech House, Glitch Hop | Big Mamas House Compilations
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 04:38:20 | 589 Mb

01. Music P - Long Time Running (Original Mix)
02. FunkyDee - Lifting (Original Mix)
03. MISTER PARKER - Fire With Fire (Original Mix)
04. Pasqual Merell - Indian Tribe (Original Mix)
05. Shroud Shifter - Emotions (Original Mix)
06. Ora And Ventus - No Land To Reach (Original Mix)
07. Dima Fio - Disco 192 (Original Mix)
08. Alex Pinana - My Heart (Original Mix)
09. Edlington - App Mania (Crank & Beastly Remix)
10. Paschalis K - Sweet Bass (Original Mix)
11. Clark Morrison - Acid In Your Mind (Original Mix)
12. Otnicka - Feeling (Original Mix)
13. RatsRatsRats - Alt+F4 (Original Mix)
14. Secret Sam - Glorious (Original Mix)
15. FACEIS - Good Day So Guitar (Original Mix)
16. RECVST - Without You (Original Mix)
17. Kid Kaiser - Manhattan (Original Mix)
18. Julien Dolin - Sunburst (Original Mix)
19. High Prog Powa - Ride The Sky (Original Mix)
20. Max Dolgy - Tibet (Original Mix)
21. DJ Raw - Stronger (Original Mix)
22. Tom Ware - Out (Shashaf Remix)
23. GRiSHA - God Had A Dream (Original Mix)
24. Ray Rolland - Killing Me (Original Mix)
25. Pappenheimer - Don't Forget To Go Home (Original Mix)
26. Electrocker - Stomp (Original Mix)
27. Remundo - Ebulition (Original Mix)
28. DJ1 - Powers (Original Mix)
29. Sedkiz - Tech Me (Original Mix)
30. NoiseHead - Drop The Bass (Original Mix)
31. Stentfire - Check This Out (Original Mix)
32. Makkah Cheo - Untitled (Original Mix)
33. MohaMad Taherian - Hypnotized (Original Mix)
34. 3normous$ - SpaceWalk (Original Mix)
35. Soultoniq - Go All Crazy (Luka Sambe Remix)
36. Nada Funk - New Day (Original Mix)
37. Beatronik - Marrss (Original Mix)
38. Eleksoul - 8 Bits (Original Mix)
39. Catch Me Brick - Way Of The Warrior (Original Mix)
40. Various Artists - Tomorrowland Essentials 2015 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Land Of Tomorrow 2015 (Deluxe Version) (2015)

Land Of Tomorrow 2015 (Deluxe Version) (2015)
Land Of Tomorrow 2015 (Deluxe Version) (2015)
Land Of Tomorrow 2015 (Deluxe Version) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (238)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)