FreshRemix » House » Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015)

Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015)

Date: 10.10.2015 | House, Electro, News | Tags: Amsterdam 2015, Apocalypto, Vicious Recordings, Tom Budin, Jason Risk, HZS, Killa Karma, Katie Valentine, Dirtcaps, Sebastian Wexler, Whizkid | Download Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015) for free.
Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015)

With the world of dance music about to invade Holland for the Amsterdam Dance Event we have put together a collection of our freshest big room sounds of EDM, Bounce and Progressive House. With tracks landing from every corner of the globe, it includes fresh cuts from Brazil's Felguk, The Fish House and WAO, Malaysia's Mr. Fluff, the USA's Dank & Triad Dragons, Exodus & Rivero and Las Vegas crew Shelco Garcia & TEENWOLF, who are joined by LA's Killa Karma. Add to those Australia's Nick Kennedy, Jason Risk, Skyden & Beaman, Chris Arnott, Steve Hart and Katie Valentine, not to mention some inter-country collaborations from USA homeboy Carl Kennedy & Italy's Rayven & Valexx plus Holland's Dirtcaps who teams up with Swiss producer Whizkid. Completing the package is Apocalypto, who not only supplies a solo track, but also a collaboration with J Cannons and a DJ mix, proving why this up and coming Melbourne DJ and producer is quickly becoming a Beatport favourite! Enjoy the tunes and we'll see you in the Dam!

Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015)
Electro House, Progressive House, House | Vicious Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:13:39 | 285 Mb

01. Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf vs Killa Karma - Children Of The Son (Original Mix)
02. Katie Valentine - Without You (Original Mix)
03. Dirtcaps & Whizkid - You Already Know (Tom Budin Remix)
04. Apocalypto - Oi Absinthe (Original Mix)
05. Dank & Triad Dragons - Panther (Original Mix)
06. Carl Kennedy vs Rayven & Valexx - I Am (Original Mix) (feat. Makiin)
07. J Cannons & Apocalypto - Sweet Dreams (Club Mix) (feat. Chris Arnott)
08. Tom Enzy - All I Do [Is Drink & Party] (Jason Risk Remix)
09. Steve Hart - The Future (Original Mix)
10. Skyden & Beaman - Elements (HZS Remix) (feat. Sarah McLeod)
11. Felguk - Spin It Back (Original Mix)
12. The Fish House - Hawk (Original Mix)
13. Exodus & Rivero - Flame [Taking Me Over] (Original Mix) (feat. Matthew Steeper)
14. Nick Kennedy - Back It Up (Original Mix) (feat. Whiskey Pete)
15. Mr. Fluff - Rude Boy Bounce (Original Mix)
16. Jason Risk - Get Wicked (Original Mix)
17. WAO - Shotz! (Original Mix)
18. Various Artists - Amsterdam 2015 [Continuous DJ Mix] (Mixed by Apocalypto)

Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015)

Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015)
Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015)
Amsterdam 2015 (Mixed by Apocalypto) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (256)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)