FreshRemix » House » Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015)

Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015)

Date: 11.10.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Black Hole Trance Music, Black Hole Recordings, Dimension, Bobina, Johan Ekman, Dreamy | Download Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015) for free.
Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015)

"Moments" captivates the feeling of its predecessor with another brilliant melody and great "oldschool" vibes that ring throughout the track. Menno de Jong and Talla 2XLC teamed up for a new release on In Trance We Trust. Between the two of them they created СArea 51Т. Cinnamon is the new single from John Askew. An all out acid driven club record with no breakdown or stops in the rhythm aimed at the dancefloor. A blend of trance, looped up techno and acid tech. Giuseppe Ottaviani releases a very special track Encore on GO On Air for the first time, as an anthem to celebrate 15 years of legendary U.K. club brand Goodgreef. 15 years on and former Mixmag Club of the Year Goodgreef is still one of the U.K.'s leading clubbing brands that Giuseppe has been associated with and performing at for over a decade.

Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015)
Progressive, Trance, Melodic | Black Hole Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:12:47 | 303 Mb

01. Stuart Millar - Airplein (Original Mix) 06:14
02. Judge Jules - Turn On The Lights (Original Mix) 06:26
03. Solarstone And Iko - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) 06:22
04. Dimension - Moments (Original Mix) 05:42
05. Lange - Wired To Be Inspired (Original Mix) 06:12
06. Menno De Jong And Talla 2Xlc - Area 51 (Talla 2Xlc Mix) 05:39
07. Orkidea And Activa - Z21 07:26
08. John Askew - Cinnamon (Original Mix) 07:15
09. Brklyn X Kevin Wild Ft Lenachka - Guide Me Home (Fatum Remix) 05:33
10. Bobina - Maharaja 06:29
11. Max Graham - Airtight (Tim Penner Remix) 08:57
12. Jeremy Vancaulart Ft Amy Kirkpatrick - The Fall (Original Mix) 06:21
13. Johan Ekman - What We Choose 07:32
14. Paul Webster - It Is What It Is (Original Mix) 08:20
15. The Technicians - Resample (Radio Edit) 03:55
16. Dreamy - Serena 07:44
17. Matt Eray - Jabuticaba (Original Mix) 07:45
18. Aimoon - The Dark Side (Original Mix) 06:27
19. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Encore The Anthem (Original Mix) 06:49
20. Arman Bahrami - Nova (Sean Murphy Remix) 05:31

Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015)

Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015)
Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015)
Black Hole Trance Music 10-15 (2015)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)