FreshRemix » House » JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015)

JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015)

Date: 11.10.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: JES, Emerald Mix, Magik Muzik Holland, Jakko, Alex Orion, Bobina, Monoverse, Moonbeam | Download JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015) for free.
JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015)

Proving that a girls work is never done JES launches "Unleash The Beat - Emerald on September 28th through Magik Muzik. Her second mix album of the year, Emerald is an uplifting one hour digital only download that will nurture your summer fever long into the fall. Launching with Dimensions intense Furia, JES continues to turn up the heat with Dirty Ducks & Executes Trigger and the panoramic Ocean Drive from Joonas Hahmo and K System. Switching effortlessly from trance to progressive and back again JES creates a melodic oasis with the optimistic One Way To LA from Monoverse and Moonbeams mystical Atom. JES maintains her unique perspective with four of her own tracks neatly woven into the hourlong mix.

JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015)
Trance, Melodic, Progressive | Magik Muzik Holland
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:24:08 | 330 Mb

01. Dimension - Furia (Original Mix) 06:40
02. Dirty Ducks And Execute - Trigger 04:24
03. Jes - Hold On (Fatum Remix Emerald Edit) 05:24
04. Joonas Hahmo X K - System-Ocean Drive 05:22
05. Jakko - Aminia 05:04
06. Jes - Yai (Here We Go Again) 05:20
07. Monoverse - One Way To La 06:16
08. Moonbeam - Atom 07:06
09. Jes - Runaway (Triad Dragons Remix) 04:32
10. Alex Orion - Koi Koi 07:38
11. Jason Ross - Cairo 06:03
12. Alex Kunnari - Runaway Train 05:58
13. Bobina - Flying Kitten 06:02
14. Jes - Two Souls (Fisherman And Hawkins Remix) 07:35
15. Va - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (Mixed By Jes) 60:36

JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015)

JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015)
JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015)
JES - Unleash The Beat (Emerald Mix) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)