FreshRemix » House » Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015)

Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015)

Date: 13.10.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Hazem Beltagui, Red Soho Recordings, Hazem Beltagui, Zack Shaar, Dark Sahara, Pablo Artigas, Jennifer Rene, H4z3 | Download Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015) for free.
Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015)

With the launch of his long-awaited compilation album Crossings: The Settling, Hazem is set to further spread his influence. Crossings will feature nineteen exclusive new tracks which include many works from Hazem Beltagui, under his H4Z3 and Dark Sahara aliases. The album also features collaborations and remixes involving the likes of Christina Novelli, Jennifer Rene, Fractures, Gai Barone, Aurosonic, Adara, Aneym, Rebecca Louise Burch and exclusive new tracks from Pablo Artigas, Naian, MarShe, Nianaro, Somna and many more. The approach to the album is unique as it is a compilation marked by the large amount of original creations from Hazem regardless of the diversity of genres. It is also a demonstration of the deep, underground and melodic vibe that Hazem Beltagui has been striving to establish over the years.

Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015)
House, Progressive, Vocal, Tech-Trance | Red Soho Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:25:08 | 332 Mb

01. Fractures - Twisted (H4z3 Crossings Mix) 06:49
02. H4z3 - American Oxygen (Original Mix) 07:44
03. Gai Barone, Hazem Beltagui - Chemical Romance (H4z3 Mix) 07:44
04. Hazem Beltagui - Underneath The Stars (Original Mix) 06:36
05. Hazem Beltagui & Aurosonic - Borealis (Original Mix) 07:23
06. Somna Feat. Jennifer Rene - Back To Life (Hazem Beltagui Remix) 06:51
07. Hazem Beltagui, Adara - Wild Horses (Original Mix) 08:00
08. Naian - Darth Fader (Original Mix) 07:54
09. Cressida - Breakfast With Zeus (Mar She Remix) 09:05
10. Hazem Beltagui - Electronic Angels (Original Mix) 07:37
11. Nianaro - When We Were Young (Biotones Remix) 07:52
12. Aneym, Hazem Beltagui - Passengers (Original Mix) 08:14
13. Christina Novelli, Dj Jounce - Nobody Knows (Hazem Beltagui Remix) 07:01
14. Hazem Beltagui, Rebecca Louise - Stay (Original Mix) 08:00
15. Zack Shaar - Take Off (Original Mix) 06:18
16. Pablo Artigas - Geronimo! (Original Mix) 07:12
17. Hazem Beltagui - Home (Original Mix) 07:31
18. Dark Sahara - Archangels (Original Mix) 08:20
19. Dark Sahara - Nyctophilia (Original Mix) 08:48

Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015)

Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015)
Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015)
Hazem Beltagui - Crossings (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)