FreshRemix » House » Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015)

Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015)

Date: 13.10.2015 | House, Club, News | Tags: Club Session, Rush Hour, Club Session, Sonny Fodera, Kid Shakers, Ivan Kay, Dj Rooster, Charlie Roennez, Jorge Montia | Download Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015) for free.
Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015)

Ivan Kay is back! After his last appearance on Sume Music more than a year ago, he scored with top-notch releases and remixes on labels like Jungle Funk, Electroscene, Full Room Records and Housesession Records. After the big success of Dirty Bastard with a huge support from Bob Sinclar, DJ Rooster is back on Vamos Music with another fat big room tribal beat. Kevin is a massive fan of the music industry and considers himself very lucky to have lived his life heavily involved in the current dance scene, After leaving school and immediately running his own promotional night "Flaunt-it"(still runnig today...for over 10 years), he quickly took to getting behind the decks to make sure the music created the perfect atmosphere for his night!

Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015)
Funky, Electronic, Tech House | Club Session
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:40:32 | 230 Mb

01. Luca Debonaire - Thrill 05:59
02. Dj Dan - Ghost (Simon Doty Remix) 07:19
03. Sonny Fodera - Jack This 05:48
04. Reza, Barry Obzee, Lawrence Friend - It's The Underground 06:16
05. Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn, Fabio De Magistris - Hale Bopp 07:15
06. Jason Chance, Rio Dela Duna - Get The Tribe 06:07
07. Alex Kenji, Federico Scavo - Never Give Up (Code3000 Remix) 06:31
08. Peter Brown - Back 2 The Roots 06:16
09. Kevin Andrews - The Music 05:37
10. Kid Shakers - Fundamentals 06:53
11. Jorge Montia - Zulu Chant (My Digital Enemy Remix) 06:15
12. Ivan Kay - House Music 06:01
13. Damier Soul, Robert Feelgood - Over You 05:24
14. Andy Rojas - Break Your Body 06:18
15. Dj Rooster - Turn Me Up 06:08
16. Charlie Roennez - Move It (Coqui Selection Remix) 06:18

Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015)

Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015)
Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015)
Club Session Rush Hour, Vol. 8 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)