FreshRemix » House » Berl In & Out Side #2 (2015)

Berl In & Out Side #2 (2015)

Berl In & Out Side #2 (2015)

Phable is back on Audio Safari! The experiences that he made in his youth with Soul and Blues, you can still feel in his recent sets and his tracks. Even modern funky House á la Daft Punk influenced him a lot. Less surprising is that his new EP pays homage to the deep Funk sounds. L.A. Deep Funk delivers what the name promises. Deep sounds play with fresh rhythms and percussions, while attracting a groovy bassline through the track construct. Frederick Alonso, who is the manager of Stab Recordings himself, steered in an oldschool tinged remix and the guys from Vamos Art push it even further with their remix and transform L.A. Deep Funk into a Tech-House track with cool vocals á la Fingers Inc. Sandro Logar completes the package and interprets the original in a new minimalistic housy form.

Berl In & Out Side #2 (2015)
Tech House, House | berl_IN_side Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:43:28 | 219 Mb

01. Ron Flatter - Mela
02. Gestort Aber Geil - Johnny Blue
03. Phable - L.A. Deep Funk (Vamos Art Remix)
04. Polina Play - Sleepless (Hagen Stoklossa Remix)
05. Thomas Lizzara - Berlin My Love (Thomas Lizzara & Klixx Remix) [Feat. Steven Coulter]
06. Joseph Westphal - Peace
07. Patty Kay - Moonlight
08. Charles Ramirez - Can You Help Me
09. Popp & Popp - Delirium (Michi Mueller Remix) [Feat. Dressman]
10. Two Magics - Sun Shining
11. Audioleptika - Lost in the Gloom
12. Romano Meinert - Mallon (Etienne Jerofsky Remix)
13. Max Duke - Chains
14. Marc Werner - Africa (Florian Paetzold Remix)
15. Tsaho - Unreal Groove
16. Wild Pistols - Africana (Sean Finn Edit)

Berl In & Out Side #2 (2015)

Berl In & Out Side #2 (2015)
Berl In & Out Side #2 (2015)
Berl In & Out Side #2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)