FreshRemix » House » Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)

Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)

Date: 16.10.2015 | House, Electro, Trance, News | Tags: Amsterdam Music Festival, The 2015 Compilation, Armada Music Holland, Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, NERVO, Alesso, David | Download Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation) for free.
Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)

As the perfect follow-up to the official Amsterdam Music Festival 2014 compilation, the 2015 edition of the selection has been unveiled. Containing tunes from several world-class artists, including, every artist performing at Amsterdam Music Festival 2015 on Friday October 16th and Saturday October 17th is represented on the compilation with at least one record, counting up to fourteen hit singles. Armada Music also hosts its very own worldwide events: Armada Nights. Featuring the most talented Armada DJs, Armada Nights have taken place in Buenos Aires, London, Mexico City, and other hot-spot destinations throughout the world. Armada-branded stages have appeared at Ultra Music Festival events in Argentina and Chile, as well as Electronic Family in Amsterdam.

Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)
Progressive, Bigroom, Club, Electro | Armada Music Holland
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:51:00 | 116 Mb

01. David Guetta Ft Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha And Afrojack - Hey Mama 03:12
02. Armin Van Buuren Ft Mr. Probz - Another You 03:12
03. Dj Snake And Lil Jon - Turn Down For What 03:33
04. Martin Garrix - Forbidden Voices (Original Mix) 03:46
05. Dimitri Vegas And Like Mike Vs Ummet Ozcan - The Hum (Short Edit) 03:31
06. Hardwell And Armin Van Buuren - Off The Hook (Radio Edit) 02:57
07. Robin Schulz Ft Francesco Yates - Sugar 03:39
08. Showtek Ft Mc Ambush - 90S By Nature 02:48
09. Tiesto Ft Christian Burns - In The Dark (Ken Loi Remix) 05:18
10. Yellow Claw - Run Away 03:08
11. Oliver Heldens - Striker (Original Mix) 05:42
12. Vicetone Ft Daniel Gidlund - Chasing Time (Radio Edit) 03:23
13. Armin Van Buuren Vs Nervo Ft Laura V. - Turn This Love Around 03:17
14. Wyclef Jean Ft Avicii - Divine Sorrow (Klingande Radio Edit) 03:27

Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)

Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)
Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)
Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (234)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)