FreshRemix » House » Tanztagebuch Vol. 7 (2015)

Tanztagebuch Vol. 7 (2015)

Tanztagebuch Vol. 7 (2015)

With music in his blood and rhythm in his soul, Raffaele Calza, aka Raffa FL, has a lot to provide for purveyors of fine electronic music. In the past few Years Raffa has released on Label like Toolroom Records, Lost Records, Roush, Definition:Music, OFF Recordings, Material which has helped him to get his name all around the Worldwide House Music Scene. Raffas tracks have been played all over the world, from Mexicos BPM festival and to the Rebel Rave in Peru and Sankeys Ibiza and They have gained support from many different and well respected DJs, including Droog, Russ Yallop, Sidney Charles, Matthias Tanzmann, Hector Couto, Cuartero and many more. As well as his tracks, Raffa the man himself has also been touring the globe like Uk, Russia, BPM Mexico, WMC Miami, Denmark, Spain, as well as regularly playing gigs in various, well respected clubs in Italy.

Tanztagebuch Vol. 7 (2015)
Tech House | Doppelgaenger
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:25:31 | 307 Mb

01. Drauf & Dran - Depending (Feat. Albertine Sarges)
02. - Gordo
03. Paolo Martini - Hi Resolution
04. Raffa FL - Revolution
05. Max (Italy) - La sorgente di jafar
06. Chris Hartwig - Say What
07. - Poisk istiny (Android Funky Tech Remix)
08. Crespo - Awourent
09. Camilo Diaz - XYZ123 (Raul Facio Remix)
10. Chemical Surf - Love Life (Lucas Arr Remix)
11. Tense - Cassandra's Theme (DJ Mau Mau & Franco Junior Plexus Mix)
12. Chum Veritas - Newborn (Leo Mendes Remix) [Feat. Sofia Dee]
13. Sternberg - Halbmond
14. Toni Ramos - Granada
15. Asterclt - Several (Francis White Remix)
16. - The Mousetrap
17. Maveric - Flying High
18. Andy Pitch - F1
19. - Agata (Rafael Paste Remix)
20. Manolo Giuliani - Gitano
21. Mark Ferrer - Satisfaction (Enzo Tucci Remix)
22. Dani Logia - Leon Ardiente

Tanztagebuch Vol. 7 (2015)

Tanztagebuch Vol. 7 (2015)
Tanztagebuch Vol. 7 (2015)
Tanztagebuch Vol. 7 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)