FreshRemix » House » Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015)

Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 20.10.2015 | House, Electro | Tags: Electro Mixture, Soundrepublic, Yari D, DJ Tower, Marcmand, Bless Project | Download Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015)

The Wolf Brothers, aka Alessio Battiston and Saverio Pitton, are a couple of young but aggressive DJs who, having developed several successful solo projects, joined in the sign of the EDM and the world of electronics. The incredible power of their DJ sets, developed by four hands, is able to involve the audience in unlimited breathless sessions, with a fusion of sounds that creates a wave of uncontrollable emotions. The established technique in years of experience between clubs and festivals means that they can "play" back to back interacting almost like there is a direct neural link between them. Even with performances by several hours, with endless never predictable waves, that cross every face of the universe of electronic music, touching even the most hidden intricacies that only EDM is able to have.

Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015)
Progressive House, Electro House | Soundrepublic
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:18:46 | 291 Mb

01. Yari D - Give Me Some Beats
02. - Elohim
03. Yari D - Electrobounce
04. Sonny Deejay - Bum Bum Party (Radio Mix)
05. Samuel Love - KO
06. Leo Effe - Drop (Extended Version)
07. - Every Day
08. Estelle Rubio - Bass Kick (Electro Version)
09. We Are Junkies - Madness
10. Bless Project - Wondering (DJ Double Remix)
11. Franco Concina - Reason
12. Yari D - Cocobeat
13. Marcmand - Planet Kraker
14. Italianthieves - Move Your Body (Remix)
15. DJ Tower - Jump
16. Luca Gee - Supreme
17. Yari D - Rock'in
18. Skorpion Bay - Thief of Roses (Radio Edit)
19. Wolf Brothers - Inside (Extended)
20. - Chili Souce
21. Charlie Dee, Fabio Lenzi - Tomorrow Land (Extended)
22. Plastik Guys - Pink Eyes (Extended Mix) [feat. Nene Williams]
23. Gerard Thousand Flowers - Love Bizarre
24. Leo Effe, Mauro Dee - Bounchri
25. Gianluca Corsi - Low Emotion (Hndyx Brotherz Remix)

Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015)

Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015)
Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015)
Electro Mixture Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)