FreshRemix » House » Best Of Electro 2015 (2015)

Best Of Electro 2015 (2015)

Best Of Electro 2015 (2015)

Josue Carrera was born in 1992. From a very early age shows a special interest in music by playing guitar. At the age of 14 years approaches to the DJ. With his strong passion, over the years he plays in almost all of the local around his hometown. In spring 2011 he decided to create more than the figure of the DJ also that of music producer. He has done different releases that are placed in the beatport charts and supported by important Djs. He worked with different labels like Subtone Records, Virus T Studio Records, Moda Top, LukesClub Records & others. He is entered different times in Top 100 Beatport.

Best Of Electro 2015 (2015)
Electro House, Progressive House, House | Essential Session
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:48:32 | 231 Mb

01. L.B. One - Equinox (Original Mix)
02. Enerjection - Ding Dong (Original Mix)
03. ERISTA - Spock Drops (Original Mix)
04. Traumton - Moonwalk (Original Mix)
05. Guillaume Delarge - The Button (Original Mix)
06. ERISTA - Breaking Down (Original Mix)
07. Traumton - Saddle Up (Radio Edit)
08. Tom Nova - Venom (Original Mix)
09. Nate Owen - Mastermind (Original Mix)
10. TMGN - On Time (Original Mix)
11. Deephenomena - Gecko (Original Mix)
12. Trasko - Immortal Soul (Original Mix)
13. Alexinus - Plutonium (Original Mix)
14. Joe1 - We Go Up (Original Mix)
15. Josue Carrera - Collision (Original Mix)
16. Just Fine - Stronger (Kevin Sunray & Dimi Phaze Remix)
17. Tina Charles feat Traumton - I Love To Love (Reza remix)
18. Ferran Quintana - Drow (Original Mix)
19. Skiavo - Bronx (Vindes Remix)
20. Rauda - Reasons (Original Mix)

Best Of Electro 2015 (2015)

Best Of Electro 2015 (2015)
Best Of Electro 2015 (2015)
Best Of Electro 2015 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)