FreshRemix » House » DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015)

DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015)

Date: 21.10.2015 | House, Club, Disco, News | Tags: DMC Club Hits, DMC Records, Paul Oakenfold, Jauz, Disclosure, Pryda, Duke Dumont, Bird Peterson | Download DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015) for free.
DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015)

Jauz breaking out his beats here together with the classic vocals of Deeper Love, turning the whole thing soulful to the max. Blonde are Adam Englefield and Jacob Manson. Two young Bristolians who met over the internet via Adam's Youtube Channel "Eton Messy" and have been making sweet music ever since. Some mighty forces at work here as Tiesto teams up with Don Diablo for a record that can only lead to dancefloor magic. For sure, both Dutchmen are on fire lately, melodic intervals and solid vocals by Thomas Troelsen. High energy house music from a golden duo, these chemicals are gonna get you high! Paul Oakenfold rounds off the Summer festival season with a delicious cover of the Red Hot Chili Peppers seminal hit Otherside.

DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015)
Synth-Pop, Electronica, Indie Pop, Future House, 2-Step Garage | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:38:28 | 405 Mb

01. Diplo & Sleepy Tom - Be Right There (Extended Mix) 04:27
02. Duke Dumont - Melt (Original Mix) 04:37
03. Pryda - One Day (Original Mix) 05:59
04. Disclosure - Jaded (Original Mix) 04:33
05. George Fitzgerald Ft Lawrence Hart - Call It Love (Scuba's Angel Dust Remix) 07:16
06. Icarus - Ride This Train (Basement Remix Instrumental) 06:43
07. Jauz - Deeper Love (Extended Mix) 05:07
08. Blonde Ft Karen Harding - Feel Good (It's Alright) (Low Steppa Remix) 05:50
09. Tiesto & Don Diablo Ft Thomas Troelsen - Chemicals (Original Mix) 04:26
10. Paul Oakenfold - Otherside (Future House Remix) 04:40
11. Bird Peterson - Burnin' (Original Mix) 05:13
12. Loopers - Tell Me (Original Mix) 04:16
13. Mystery Skulls Ft Nile Rodgers - Magic (Bingo Players' French Fried Rework) 04:19

DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015)

DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015)
DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015)
DMC Club Hits 111 October (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)