FreshRemix » House » DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015)

DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015)

Date: 21.10.2015 | House, Dance, Club, Disco, Pop, News | Tags: DMC Dance Mixes, DMC Records, David Guetta, Showtek, Hometown, Robin Schulz, Sam Feldt, Kimberly Anne, Will Young | Download DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015) for free.
DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015)

True is one of those tracks that will never leave your head. With its breezy vocals and chilled out piano sounds, Digital Farm Animals has come through with a soundtrack for a trip full of endless summer adventures and long lasting memories. The song began as an embryo which Zowie produced in his studio - he found some acapellas on his PC from a Nervous Records vinyl containing part of the vocal - and was written with the intent of being a feel-good track based on the lyrics. However, the vocalist initially sung about being trapped in the house during the weekend. HomeTown are a six piece Irish boy band, formed and managed by Louis Walsh. They are signed to RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment UK. The six piece vocal group are made up of singers from the four corners of Ireland.

DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015)
Euro House, UK Garage, Electronica, Dance-Pop, R&B | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:19:07 | 195 Mb

01. Charlie Puth Fe. Meghan Trainor - Marvin Gaye (Cahill Remix) 05:13
02. David Guetta & Showtek Fe. Magic & Sonny Wilson - Sun Goes Down (Brooks Remix) 04:20
03. David Zowie - House Every Weekend (Luvbug Remix) 04:45
04. Demi Lovato - Cool For The Summer (Cahill Club Mix) 06:14
05. Digital Farm Animals - True (Le Youth Extended Mix) 03:54
06. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Fe. Ne Yo - Higher Place (Extended) 04:22
07. Faithless - Insomnia (Armands European Cacation Mix) 07:51
08. Hometown - Where I Belong (Steve Smart Remix) 04:43
09. Hurts - Some Kind Of Heaven (Claptone Remix) 06:53
10. Jess Glynne - Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (Wookie Remix) 04:25
11. John Newman - Come And Get It (Kideko Remix) 04:48
12. Madonna Fe. Nicki Minaj - Bitch I'm Madonna (Dirty Pop Remix) 05:09
13. Robin Schulz - Sugar (Stadium X Remix) 05:26
14. Sam Feldt Fe. Kimberly Anne - Show Me Love (Kryder Remix) 04:52
15. Will Young - Joy (Cahill Remix) 06:05

DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015)

DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015)
DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015)
DMC Dance Mixes 142 August (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)


June 2018 (268)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)