FreshRemix » House » Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)

Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 21.10.2015 | House | Tags: Relaxed Coffee Sounds, City Lounge, Matthias Freudmann, Funkerman, Matthias Freudmann, Oni Sky, FRDY, Auromat, Persephone, Simon Geek, Krokodile Krugel | Download Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)

Karmaloft Music is pleased to present the new 3 track EP release by the very latest super talented DJ and producer Matthias Freudmann from Dresden, Germany. The release contains the deliciously melodic, cleanly produced deep house tracks So Wunderbar, Metropolis and "To Let Fall". Matthias discovered his passion for music in his early years after he got a present from his father. It was an album from Kraftwerk. So he got addicted to electronic music. After getting the necessary equipment he started with producing his own tracks. Karmaloft Music presents Matthias Freudmann's second release with the tuneful name So Wunderbar. Essentially this is pure deep house!

Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)
Deep House | City Lounge
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:58:19 | 247 Mb

01. Matthias Freudmann - Metropolis (Original Mix)
02. FRDY & Oni Sky - Time After Time (Extended Mix)
03. Auromat - Look at Hollywood (Original Mix)
04. Persephone - Requiem for Annie (Original Mix)
05. Simon Geek - I Have a Tree (Original Mix)
06. Krokodile Krgel - and Me (TraumA Remix)
07. USB Players - No Beginning (Original Mix)
08. Gui Rodriguez & Alex Sounds - Walk This Way (Original Mix)
09. Sanil Fenice - Before Dawn (Sunset Mix)
10. Luca Eight - Placebo (Original Mix)
11. Raphael Topas - Freedom (Matthias Freudmann Remix)
12. Bs & Meret - My Cocoon (Original Mix)
13. 86beat - Keep Going (Original Mix)
14. Steve Josh - Vidda (Original Mix)
15. Stefan Reh - I Could Drown (Original Mix) (feat. Lisa)
16. Goose Bumps & Jason Caesar - This Life (Funkerman Remix)
17. Yanter & Juan K Paul - Sweet Dreams (Original Mix)
18. Jozef Kugler - You Know What I Mean (Original Mix)
19. Mario Chris - What I Gotta Do (Original Mix)
20. AminusLex - Set Me Free (Original Mix) (feat. Oni Sky)

Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)

Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)
Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)
Relaxed Coffee Sounds (Drink & Relax) Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)