FreshRemix » House » Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015)

Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 22.10.2015 | House, News | Tags: Botox Deep House Session, 2zDigital, Naxwell, MeiGo, Following Light, Hot Bananas, Javi Colina, Quoxx, Anja Augner, Jake Travis, Victor Gonzalez | Download Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015)

Alexey Samotarev returns to Bonzai Progressive with his latest deep progressive offering, Midnight Pinball. We always get an air of excitement around the office when this guys stuff drops in the box. No wonder, as his previous cuts with testify that he sure knows how to deliver the goods. We last got a glimpse of this guy on Audio Noir's Now & Zen album as well as multiple appearances on various Bonzai compilations. Great to see more from this talented artist and we hope to see much more in the future. Midnight Pinball intros with a solid kick and cool percussion line as a reverb heavy sound kicks in. The bass ploughs through with a super deep groove that drives the track beautifully as the tight drums keep the rhythm pumping. Blippy sequenced notes scatter across the sound with a playful manner that is in stark contrast to the deeper leanings of the vibe. Sweeping synths come in and add a cool richness to the groove that keeps it firmly locked into the progressive sphere. Brilliant stuff yet again from Alexey that you will not want to miss.

Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015)
Deep House | 2zDigital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:53:34 | 365 Mb

01. Phineas Ferb - Insane (Dee Cue Remix)
02. Tonfontne - Sommergefhle (NaXwell meets MeiGo Remix)
03. Jordi Castillo - You Are the One
04. Polina Play - Sleepless
05. - Elephant (Instrumental Mix)
06. Dluiset - Still
07. Solemm - Mechanic Mind
08. Julian Wassermann - Hohe See
09. Samotarev - Midnight Pinball (Following Light Remix)
10. Boosh - Be a Man
11. Patrick Hofmann - Sagas (Hot Bananas Remix)
12. Marcelo Wallace - Hands On Me (Radio Edit)
13. Coolcomotion - Immortalized (Feat. Olivia Steyaert)
14. Mikel Ayerra - All Good (Javi Colina & Quoxx Remix)
15. Ghosting - Alone
16. Jose Zaragoza - Black Pattern
17. Ataneus - Aquamarine (Anja Augner Remix)
18. Chris Flowers - Hannes
19. Susy Seven - Lovely
20. Freddy Gonzalez - Deep Inside (Jake Travis Remix) [Feat. Maese Sax]
21. Booka & Deya - Moon
22. Boza - Tonight
23. David Cuellar - Some Kind of Wave (Victor Gonzalez Remix)
24. Noise & Breithaupt - Pages (Stephan Funkmann Remix)
25. Vinylsurfer - Push It On (Radio Edit)
26. zeroblocker n deZireless - Nobody
27. Botur&Gajda - Sunrise
28. Fre3 Fly - I'm Going to Make It (Danny Cotrell Extended Remix)
29. D.J Dantino - Trilogy
30. Mars2Mars - Aurora (Beatz Projekted Remix) [Feat. Mona Moua]

Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015)

Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015)
Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015)
Botox Deep House Session Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (234)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)