FreshRemix » House » Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015)

Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015)

Date: 29.10.2015 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Paul Oakenfold, DJ Box, Perfecto Records, Future Antics, Markus Schulz, Sean Tyas, Christopher Lawrence, Scot Project | Download Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015) for free.
Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015)

A dance music legend with a career spanning twenty years, Christopher Lawrence is still a force to be reckoned with. His label Pharmacy and its newest imprint Pharmacy Plus are wreaking serious havoc in the world of underground trance with support from some of the worlds biggest names including Simon Patterson, Paul Oakenfold and John Askew. Degenerate Sean Tyas makes a long overdue visit to John OCallaghans Subculture label - bringing with him a precise and clinical tech monster with overtones of psy and techno fused perfectly with a killer riff and über cool German electro vocal loop. The City of Angels has played an intrinsic role throughout Markus Schulz's storied career, and as part of his 2015 city series production project, this relationship was a certainty to be honored. And with Avalon, it is upheld in emotionally beautiful fashion.

Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015)
Progressive, House, Trance | Perfecto Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:10:56 | 162 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold - Otherside (Future House Mix) 04:40
02. Philthy Chit - People Places (Original Mix) 06:47
03. Future Antics - Future 07:39
04. Laurel - To The Hills (Solid Stone's Deep Interpretation) 06:52
05. Markus Schulz - Avalon [Los Angeles] (Original Mix) 08:08
06. Stoneface & Terminal - Venus (2015 Rework) 07:15
07. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah 07:10
08. Bryan Kearney - The Things We Should Say (Solarstone Pure Mix) 08:49
09. Christopher Lawrence - Unbroken (Sonic Species Remix) 06:58
10. Scot Project & Mark Sherry - Acid Air Raid (Scot Project Mix) 06:35

Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015)

Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015)
Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015)
Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box October (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)