FreshRemix » Jazz » Dave Holland - Prism (2013)

Dave Holland - Prism (2013)

Date: 24.09.2013 | Jazz | Tags: Jazz | Download Dave Holland - Prism (2013) for free.
Dave Holland - Prism (2013)

In the 40 years since Dave Holland's recording debut as a leader with his landmark recording Conference Of The Birds he has produced a remarkable series of recordings documenting his musical journey. For Prism, his 2013 recording, he's assembled a quartet of outstanding players and composers who are also leaders in their own right, Kevin Eubanks on guitar, Craig Taborn on piano and Fender Rhodes and Eric Harland on drums. The recording is representative of the wide range of musical references that these musicians incorporate into their music and it features compositions written by each of them for the group.

Dave Holland - Prism (2013)
Jazz | Dare2 Records
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 70:05 | 486 Mb

1. The Watcher
2. The Empty Chair
3. Spirals
4. Choir
5. The Color Of Iris
6. A New Day
7. The True Meaning Of Determination
8. Evolution
9. Breathe

Dave Holland: bass
Craig Taborn: piano, Fender Rhodes
Kevin Eubanks: guitar
Eric Harland: drums

Dave Holland - Prism (2013)

Dave Holland - Prism (2013)
Dave Holland - Prism (2013)
Dave Holland - Prism (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)