FreshRemix » Jazz » Jon Wirtz - Tourist (2013)

Jon Wirtz - Tourist (2013)

Date: 24.06.2014 | Jazz | Tags: Jazz, Piano, Jon Wirtz Music | Download Jon Wirtz - Tourist (2013) for free.
Jon Wirtz - Tourist (2013)

Back in 2010 Jon Wirtz impressed me and many others with his debut recording Sea Level, featuring mature solo piano work that evoked comparisons to reknowned pianists such as Keith Jarrett, Vijay Iyer and Matthew Shipp. Now he has returned with his Nuskool trio on an album of strong and diverse compositions called Tourist. The album had a soft launch back in April but I have been enjoying it on my iPod for even longer.

Jon Wirtz - Tourist (2013)
Jon Wirtz Music | Jazz, Piano
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 50:26 | 115 Mb

1. Slumber
2. Politico
3. Gratitude
4. Camouflage for a Sunny Day
5. Despite Appearances (All Is Well)
6. Country
7. Tourist
8. Watching the World Wake Up
9. In the Body
10. Awakening

Jon Wirtz - Tourist (2013)

Jon Wirtz - Tourist (2013)
Jon Wirtz - Tourist (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman