FreshRemix » Jazz » Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014)

Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014)

Date: 11.07.2014 | Jazz | Tags: Jazz Vocal, Bluebend Records, Jazz | Download Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014) for free.
Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014)

"A new voice that must be heard," says critic Will Manus. Rich-timbered baritone brings his classic, yet contemporary sound and original style to interpretation of several jazz standards reveals his songwriting talents with title track on this debut CD.

Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014)
Jazz Vocal | Bluebend Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 44:53 | 105 Mb

1. Goodnight My Love
2. Bop Goes My Heart
3. That Old Black Magic
4. Yardbird Suite / Let's Make Babies Baby
5. Lean Baby
6. Promise Me You'll Remember
7. Must Be Love or Else I'm Drunk
8. Tanked As a Fish, Buzzed Bombed and Blitzed
9. Begin the Beguine
10. Stardust
11. Goodnight My Love (Bonus)

Danny Freyer - Vocals
Matt Politano - Piano
Roger Shew - Bass
Evan Stone - Drums

Tony Guerrero - Trumpet (certain tracks)
Jeff Elwood - Saxophones (certain tracks)
Dannielle DeAndrea - Background vocals (certain tracks)
Phil Parlapiano - Accordion (track 9)

On track 5:
Horn arrangement by Tony Guerrero and Evan Stone.
Mark Visher - Clarinet
Ben Devitt - Trombone

On track 6:
String arrangement by Ryan Pryor and Evan Stone.
Performed by Alira Strings:
Michelle Kim - Violin
Bryan Gonzalez - Viola
Suji Kang - Cello
Al Nihira - Violin

Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014)

Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014)
Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014)
Danny Freyer - Must Be Love (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman