FreshRemix » Jazz » Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014)

Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014)

Date: 2.10.2014 | Jazz | Tags: Nightowl Records, Gregg Karukas | Download Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014) for free.
Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014)

Along with the privilege of being a musical artist and composer comes the realization that music is a mysterious and powerful force that can reach deep into our Souls and bring happiness. We all have unspoken Secrets there, and every song I write is my attempt to make that connection. The whole process, the journey, the wonderful feedback I get from listeners is what keeps me coming back to the piano. Revealing SOUL SECRETS

Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014)
Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Piano | Nightowl Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:10:48 | 162 Mb

01. Do Watcha Love (feat. Vincent Ingala)
02. Soul Secrets (feat. Rick Braun)
03. GK's Funky Joint (feat. Euge Groove)
04. Elegant Nights
05. Rio Drive (feat. Ricardo Silveira, Shelby Flint & Ron Boustead)
06. Only You (feat. Vincent Ingala)
07. Snack Shack (feat. Vincent Ingala)
08. Cafe Agogo (feat. Luis Conte & Rick Braun)
09. Secret Smile (feat. Vincent Ingala)
10. Above the Clouds (feat. Charlie Bisharat)
11. Walking On Air (feat. Vincent Ingala)
12. Told You Twice
13. Randy Heads Uptown
14. Time Alone (for Ty Malone) [feat. Ricardo Silveira & Charlie Bisharat]

Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014)

Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014)
Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014)
Gregg Karukas - Soul Secrets (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (285)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)