FreshRemix » Jazz » Tara Davidson - Duets (2014)

Tara Davidson - Duets (2014)

Date: 4.10.2014 | Jazz | Tags: Conveyor, Addo Records, Tara Davidson | Download Tara Davidson - Duets (2014) for free.
Tara Davidson - Duets (2014)

Eclectic yet amazingly accessible, Duets is a most impressive lyrical exploration from alto and soprano saxophonists Tara Davidson as she is paired with some of Canada's finest improvisational talent for a release that is as diverse as it is melodically engaging. The underlying subtle success of the recording may be as simple as the fact that the participants were all hand picked and friends of Davidson which allows for a special chemistry that transcends the more stereotypical notion of a duet and allows the music a freedom rarely heard.

Tara Davidson - Duets (2014)
Jazz | Conveyor / Addo Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:09:00 | 158 Mb

01. Lele's Tune (Pt.1)
02. Lele's Tune (Pt. 2)
03. Silver Skates
04. Train to Tarrytown
05. Kontrbas Semaisi
06. 130 E. 39th St.
07. For Glenda
08. Murphy's Law
09. Sheep Walking
10. The Halcyonian Years
11. The Good Earth
12. The Neigh-Sayers
13. Colebourn M.D.

Tara Davidson - Duets (2014)

Tara Davidson - Duets (2014)
Tara Davidson - Duets (2014)
Tara Davidson - Duets (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)