FreshRemix » Jazz » Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014)

Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014)

Date: 12.10.2014 | Jazz | Tags: Red River Entertainment | Download Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014) for free.
Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014)

Maryland-born saxophonist Kim Waters debuted in 1989 with the LP Sweet and Saxy; where his earliest releases 1991's Sax Appeal, 1993's Peaceful Journey, and 1994's It's Time for Love among them boasted an R&B vibe, he eventually began moving toward smooth jazz, a transformation that culminated in 1998's Love's Melody. One Special Moment followed a year later, and From the Heart was issued in spring 2001.

Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014)
Smooth Jazz | Red River Entertainment
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:54:04 | 124 Mb

01. Dreaming of You
02. On a Mission
03. Stay Together
04. Go-Go Smooth
05. Anything You Need (featuring Dana Pope)
06. Cruising Round Rock
07. All of Me
08. Fireflies (featuring Zandaya)
09. Let's Make Love
10. High Stride
11. A Song for Dana
12. Laying Beside Me (featuring Eric Roberson)

Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014)

Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014)
Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014)
Kim Waters - Silver Soul (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)