FreshRemix » Jazz » Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014)

Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014)

Date: 11.12.2014 | Jazz | Tags: Darold Gholston, Jazz, Listen To Love, Art of Romance | Download Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014) for free.
Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014)

LISTEN TO LOVE was created with one thing in mind, to offer you what I have completely. I want to surround you with the reason and the purpose of why Love is so important to life. I believe LOVE is the essence of who we are and what we would like to become. If you embrace love without hidden agendas and let yourself become what God intended for us to be toward one another, you may experience something very special. My wish, my prayer for you, is that you will always give love a chance to live, so please come with an open heart and Listen To love.

Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014)
Jazz | Art of Romance
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:18:03 | 179 Mb

1. Listen To Love (Feat. Charlie Coats) (2:14)
2. Chance To Love (Prelude) (Feat. Dazee Love) (1:11)
3. Chance To Love (4:30)
4. Sure (Feat. Richard Mccree) (4:36)
5. Falling In Love (Feat. Dazee Love & Charlie Coats) (4:38)
6. Make It Rain (Feat. Dazee Love) (4:16)
7. Places To Touch (Feat. Dave Mcmurray) (5:38)
8. Knocking At Your Door (Feat. Charlie Coats) (4:12)
9. Celebrate Our Love (Feat. Marnell Keenan) (4:44)
10. Color Me With Love (6:14)
11. Make It Last Forever (Feat. Charlie Coats) (4:15)
12. Between Us (Feat. Randy Scott) (4:39)
13. More You (Feat. Michael Hanna) (2:24)
14. Welcome To My Place (Feat. Randy Scott) (5:29)
15. Falling In Love (Feat. Dazee Love) (4:38)
16. Love Vows (Instrumental) [Feat. Harry H. Forte] (4:57)
17. Quiet Storm (Feat. Harry H. Forte) (5:14)
18. Making Love In The Rain (Feat. Gayelynn Mckinney & Dazee Love) (4:05

Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014)

Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014)
Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014)
Darold Gholston - Listen To Love (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)