FreshRemix » Jazz » Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Date: 22.07.2015 | Jazz | Tags: Galactic, Provogue | Download Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015) for free.
Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Hailing from New Orleans, Louisiana Galactic has been exploring their seemingly limitless musical possibilities for more than 20 years. Since then, the band has consistently pushed artistic boundaries on the road and in the studio, approaching their music with open ears and drawing inspiration as much from the sounds bubbling up from their citys streets as they do from each other. Galactics release Into The Deep features collaborations with artists theyve made connections with over the last 20 years including Macy Gray, Mavis Staples, JJ Grey, Ryan Montbleau, David Shaw of The Revivalists, Maggie Koerner, Brushy One String and Charm Taylor.

Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Funk, Jazz, Fusion, Big Band | Provogue
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:59:14 | 135 Mb

1. Sugar Doosie (4:06)
2. Higher And Higher (feat. JJ Grey) (4:11)
3. Into The Deep (feat. Macy Gray) (3:43)
4. Dolla Diva (feat. David Shaw and Maggie Koerner) (3:32)
5. Long Live The Borgne (3:00)
6. Right On (feat. Ms. Charm Taylor) (3:30)
7. Domino (feat. Ryan Montbleau) (3:44)
8. Buck 77 (3:38)
9. Does It Really Make A Difference (feat. Mavis Staples) (4:41)
10. Chicken In The Corn (feat. Brushy One String) (3:29)
11. Today's Blues (5:15)
12. Something's Wrong With This Picture (Live with Theryl "Houseman" deClouet) (7:17)
13. Dolla Diva (feat. Erica Falls) [Live] (4:30)
14. Sugar Doosie (Live) (4:41)

Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Galactic - Into The Deep (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Kontrik
 (Votes #: 2)


May 2018 (238)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)