FreshRemix » Jazz » Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015)

Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015)

Date: 9.08.2015 | Jazz | Tags: Jazz, Ghost Note, Citizen | Download Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015) for free.
Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015)

Cellist Artyom Manukyan from Armenia first made his name as a musician to watch in his native Armenia and traveled the world as the youngest member of the BBC World Music Award-winning Armenian Navy Band. Currently living in Los Angeles, Artyom is equally at home on the stages of jazz clubs, concert halls and rock festivals, performing with major international artists including Darryl DMC McDaniels of Run-D.M.C. fame and Grammy-winning Latin alternative rocker Draco Rosa, scoring for film and television or leading his electro-jazz quartet. Artyoms genre-defying approach to playing the cello like a bass emerged from a combination of his conservatory training and exposure to the music of hallmark jazz bassists including Jaco Pastorius and Marcus Miller. Citizen is an impressive first album, covering vast musical territory and emotional terrain.

Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015)
Jazz | Ghost Note Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 0:50:44 | 119 Mb

01. Sailors Song 05:18
02. CityZen 04:03
03. Waltz for Maya 02:50
04. Dark Matters 05:49
05. 3rd Mas Dub 06:41
06. Old New Home 05:47
07. Turgot to Be True 05:46
08. Duet N.1 07:08
09. All Yours 02:57
10. Words 04:21

Artyom Manukyan cello; Vardan Ovsepian piano, keyb; Tim Lefebvre bass; Jamire Williams drums; Troy Zeigler electronics; Gavin Salmon - ac and electronic drums (tks 4,7,10); Tigran Hamasyan - ppiano, keyb (tks 5,8); Arto Tuncboyaciyan percusions, vocal (tks 1,5,7); Ross Garren - harmonica, keyb (tk 3); Mark De Clive-Lowe - rhodes, keyb (tk 9); A.Chilla rap (tk 9), samples (tks 2,5,7); Vahagni - flamenco gitar, palmas (tk 7); Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - vi, viola (tk 9); Jessica Vautor vocal (tk 3); Shahan Nercessian Rhodes (tk 1)

Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015)

Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015)
Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015)
Artyom Manukyan - Citizen (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)