FreshRemix » Lo&Fi » Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016)

Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016)

Date: 17.03.2016 | Lo&Fi, Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Turin Brakes, Cooking Vinyl, The Quiet Ones, Jump Start, Black Rabbit | Download Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016) for free.
Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016)

A very enjoyable album. From the outset, the tracks are instantly familiar and catchy, with the jangly sound of 96 and the hook lines of Keep Me Around floating into your brain and not getting out again in a hurry. We then move to the folksy, almost Mumford and Sons style The Quiet Ones, before the slow-building energy of Lost Property, which builds beautifully towards mildly brooding, cathartic guitars at the end. 'Save You is a jewel in the crown, smack bang in the middle of the album. If it had been penned by Coldplay, it would be an international bestseller: haunting strings, a powerful central message, and potentially an anthem in the making. Martini picks up on Turin Brakes folksy, bluesy feel again, producing a feeling of drunken melancholy that is reflective of the track's name.

Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016)
Indie, Alternative, Lo-Fi | Cooking Vinyl
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:44:26 | 101 Mb

01. Turin Brakes - 96 04:11
02. Turin Brakes - Keep Me Around 03:09
03. Turin Brakes - The Quiet Ones 03:57
04. Turin Brakes - Lost Property 03:30
05. Turin Brakes - Rome 03:49
06. Turin Brakes - Brighter Than The Dark 04:37
07. Turin Brakes - Save You 03:32
08. Turin Brakes - Martini 02:56
09. Turin Brakes - Jump Start 03:09
10. Turin Brakes - Hope We Make It 05:05
11. Turin Brakes - Black Rabbit 06:25

Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016)

Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016)
Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016)
Turin Brakes - Lost Property (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)