FreshRemix » Lo&Fi » Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014

Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014

Date: 18.10.2014 | Lo&Fi, Pop, Blues, News | Tags: Lucy Kay, Sony Music Classical, Habaner, William Hayward, Pie Jesu | Download Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014 for free.
Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014

The sensational soprano, Lucy Kay, releases her debut album on Sony Classical. Leicester-born Lucy, who currently lives in Glasgow and who is classically trained, finished as runner up in the popular TV talent show 'Britain's Got Talent' captivating both judges and audience alike with her radiant voice and enchanting personality. On her debut album, Lucy demonstrates a unique ability to cross the boundaries of opera and touch the heart of the listener. The opera singer who overcame playground taunts to make her name on the Britain's Got Talent stage will see her debut album go on sale this month. Lucy Kay who came second in this summer's show, releases Fantasia on September 29th.

Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014
Opera & Vocal, Song, Soprano | Sony Music Classical
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:47:40 | 109 Mb

01. Lucy Kay - Turandot, Act Iii: Nessun Dorma 03:07
02. Lucy Kay - Carmen, Act I: "L'amour Est Un Oiseau Rebelle" (Habanera) 04:08
03. Lucy Kay - Gianni Schicchi, Act Iii "O Mio Babbino Caro" 02:45
04. Lucy Kay - Norma, Act I: "Casta Diva" 04:55
05. Lucy Kay - Rusalka, Act I: "Song To The Moon" 05:41
06. Lucy Kay - Tosca, Act Ii: "Vissi D'arte" 03:34
07. Lucy Kay - Nabucco, Act Iii: "Va Pensiero" (Chorus Of The Hebrew Slaves) 03:15
08. Lucy Kay - La Nozze Di Figaro, K. 492, Act Ii: "Voi Che Sapete" 02:40
09. Lucy Kay - Madame Butterfly, Act Ii: "Un Bel Dì" (One Fine Day) 04:47
10. Lucy Kay - Samson And Delilah, Op. 47, Act Ii: "Softly Awakes My Heart" 06:15
11. Lucy Kay - Requiem: Pie Jesu - Lucy Kay / William Hayward / The Philharmonic Orchestra 03:02
12. Lucy Kay - Nella Fantasia (From "The Mission") 03:26

Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014

Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014
Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014
Lucy Kay - Fantasia [Album] 2014

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (231)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)