FreshRemix » Lo&Fi » Barbara Dickson - Winter (2014)

Barbara Dickson - Winter (2014)

Barbara Dickson - Winter (2014)

Barbara Dickson was born in Dunfermline, Scotland. Her singing career started in folk clubs around her native Fife in the sixties, exposing her to a rich combination of traditional and contemporary music. During the seventies and eighties Barbara Dickson enjoyed huge success in both the pop field and also moved into acting and was featured in a number of high profile stage and television productions. In the late nineties Barbara met with Troy Donockley and the pair made plans to work with each other. This collaboration first came to bear fruit on the album 'Full Circle' and again more recently on the 'Time and Tide' album.

Barbara Dickson - Winter (2014)
Folk, Pop, Easy Listening | Chariot Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:41:49 | 95 Mb

01. Barbara Dickson - Winter's Come 04:26
02. Barbara Dickson - Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 02:55
03. Barbara Dickson - In The Bleak Midwinter 04:55
04. Barbara Dickson - Creator Of The Stars Of Night 02:04
05. Barbara Dickson - The Angel Gabriel From Heaven Came 01:57
06. Barbara Dickson - Of The Father's Love Begotten 03:20
07. Barbara Dickson - The Silence Of The Dawn 04:10
08. Barbara Dickson - The January Man 04:21
09. Barbara Dickson - O Come, O Come Emmanuel 04:48
10. Barbara Dickson - My Song Is Love Unknown 03:50
11. Barbara Dickson - Winter Song 04:58

Barbara Dickson - Winter (2014)

Barbara Dickson - Winter (2014)
Barbara Dickson - Winter (2014)
Barbara Dickson - Winter (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)