FreshRemix » Lo&Fi » Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014)

Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014)

Date: 6.01.2015 | Lo&Fi, Disco, Pop, Blues, News | Tags: Aled Jones, Mighty Village Records, Julie Fowlis, Keeper Of The Stars, White Christmas | Download Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014) for free.
Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014)

American singer songwriter Nell Bryden guests on a stunning version of Morning Has Broken, while hugely respected Irish flute and tin whistle maestro Michael McGoldrick features throughout and Gaelic singer Julie Fowlis sings on a version of Joni Mitchells Both Sides Now. The new album sees Aled right back to the Welsh folk songs he grew up with and it pays tribute to some of the biggest songs of his career and reaches into the future by pairing him with some of Britains most revered young folk artists. The album also includes the tracks White Christmas and Count Your Blessings from Irving Berlin's White Christmas musical which Aled performs in.

Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014)
Opera & Vocal, Tenor, Christian & Gospel | Mighty Village Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:42:42 | 97 Mb

01. Aled Jones - At The Heart Of It All 04:03
02. Aled Jones - Morning Has Broken [Feat. Nell Bryden] 03:18
03. Aled Jones - Ar Lan Y Mor 02:43
04. Aled Jones - Count Your Blessings 03:15
05. Aled Jones - Keep Me In Your Heart 03:32
06. Aled Jones - See You In My Dreams 03:11
07. Aled Jones - Both Sides Now [Feat. Julie Fowlis] 03:50
08. Aled Jones - Remember Me 03:22
09. Aled Jones - Keeper Of The Stars 04:05
10. Aled Jones - Peace At The End Of The Day 03:19
11. Aled Jones - How Great Thou Art 05:23
12. Aled Jones - White Christmas 02:34

Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014)

Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014)
Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014)
Aled Jones - The Heart Of It All (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)