FreshRemix » Lounge » Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013)

Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013)

Date: 12.10.2013 | Lounge, Jazz | Download Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013) for free.
Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013)

Roberto Sol, is an acclaimed artist not only in the global lounge and chillout scene. The album presents short stories which are meant to give the listener a mixture of joy of life and sensuality. Mic Donet, ("Voice of Germany" winner nominated for an Echo Award in 2013) lends his distinctive soulful voice to the song "Can't forget You". Downtempo beats and modern Jazz elements combined with exotic African and Asian elements turn your living room into a private Ibiza lifestyle zone.

Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013)
Electronic, Lounge, Jazz, Smooth | Karmaloft Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:23:07 | 210 Mb

01. Sueno de Amor (feat. Ines) [Ibiza Lounge Mix] - Roberto Sol, Chris Le Blanc
02. Miles Beyond (Late Night Mix) - Roberto Sol
03. Blue Morning - Roberto Sol
04. Love Finds You (feat. Martine) [Ibiza Lounge Mix] - Roberto Sol, Florito
05. Pale (feat. Gladys) - Roberto Sol, Sunyata Project
06. Coracao (feat. Lisa De Andrade) - Roberto Sol, Chris Le Blanc
07. Save the Day - Roberto Sol
08. Sensuality (Ballad Mix) - Roberto Sol, Nera
09. One World One Future - Roberto Sol
10. Moment of Quiet (feat. Jo Kern) - Roberto Sol
11. Can Not Forget You (feat. Mic Donet) [Revisited Mix] - Roberto Sol
12. Won't Give Up (feat. Martine) [Cafe Del Mar Mix] - Roberto Sol, Florito
13. So Awesome (Cafe Del Mar Mix) - Roberto Sol
14. Playback Rewind (feat. Rana) [Album Mix] - Roberto Sol
15. Impress Me (feat. Sandra) [Ibiza Jazz Mix] - Roberto Sol, Florito
16. The World Around You (feat. DJ Jondal) - Roberto Sol
17. One World One Future (Vargo Remix) - Roberto Sol
18. Impress Me (feat. Sandra) [Ohm-G Remix] - Roberto Sol, Florito

Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013)

Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013)
Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013)
Roberto Sol - Electrified Emotions (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)