FreshRemix » Lounge » Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015)

Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015)

Date: 20.01.2015 | Lounge, Jazz | Tags: Michelle Qureshi | Download Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015) for free.
Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015)

The music on this album offers an eclectic mix of styles, loosely tied together by the expressive voices of guitar: electric, acoustic, and classical. At the same time, two songs and a few instrumentals on this album offer no hint of guitar. The title reflects another primary theme of this music, the beats. And they are so sweet! It's the constant motion and the element of travel, from Driving All Night to Sailing Forgotten Seas and Lonely Planet, to the calm of Quiet Now and Under the Bodhi Tree, that reminds the listener of the journey. It's powerful and enigmatic, peaceful then effervescent, reclusive then expansive.

Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015)
Electronic, World Fusion, Lounge | Michelle Qureshi
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:17:09 | 177 Mb

01. Driving All Night
02. Night Vision
03. Shallow Waters
04. Sailing Forgotten Seas
05. From
06. Seen
07. Vintage Scenes
08. Quiet Now
09. Lonely Planet
10. Reversal of Fortune
11. Time Is Shifting
12. Wild Seas
13. Fireflies At Dusk
14. Under the Bodhi Tree
15. Falling Up
16. Crossing the Water
17. Of Sunny Skies

Michelle Qureshi is a talented composer, multi‐instrumentalist, and classically trained guitarist, who writes and performs in various styles and genres of music that combine instrumental artistry with a passion for creating unique pieces, ranging from simple, subtle melodies to complex, layered works. She created "Music As Metaphor" as an artistic identity that encompasses the multi-faceted nature of her creative work.

Her music may sometimes be described as enchanting and healing, as mysterious and mesmerizing, drawn with delicate, soulful sounds, and other times as vibrant and energizing, created with bold, bright colors. She performs her music at festivals, yoga studios, art galleries, and special events. It is broadcast on radio stations throughout the world and licensed on a global platform for use in films, apps, commercials, and other multi-media projects. Suite Beats is her fifth album release, following Of Light, Illumination, Flow, and Meditations.

Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015)

Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015)
Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015)
Michelle Qureshi - Suite Beats (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)