FreshRemix » Lounge » Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015)

Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015)

Date: 1.04.2015 | Lounge, Jazz | Tags: Kurt Ribak, Rodia, Nu Jazz, Lounge, Jazz, Latin Music | Download Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015) for free.
Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015)

The Kurt Ribak Trio plays funky melodic original jazz featuring the classic lineup of piano, upright bass,and drums. We're gonna have a new recording out by May 2015 - and it's gonna be good. The recording includes Greg Sankovich, Ross Wilson. Guests are Tony Marcus, Jinx Jones, and Jeff Cressman. I've got links to notes about the record written by Lee Hildebrand and Scott Yanow. The short notes by Hildebrand are here. Longer notes by Hildebrand (as appear on the CD packaging itself) are here, and a longer article by Scott Yanow is here.

Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015)
Nu Jazz, Lounge, Jazz,Latin Music | Rodia
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:00:38 | 153 Mb

01. Kurt Ribak - Re connexions (04:44)
02. Kurt Ribak - My Bald Head (03:40)
03. Kurt Ribak - Nancy Ellen (03:27)
04. Kurt Ribak - Hana Bay (06:38)
05. Kurt Ribak - Morning Hymn (03:17)
06. Kurt Ribak - Sin Dignidad (09:53)
07. Kurt Ribak - Fried Chicken (06:38)
08. Kurt Ribak - Prelude to a B Movie (07:51)
09. Kurt Ribak - Churchy Dread (07:23)
10. Kurt Ribak - Thanks, Julian (07:03)

Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015)

Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015)
Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015)
Kurt Ribak - I Got One More! (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)