FreshRemix » Mixtapes » Fuck Da City Up (2012)

Fuck Da City Up (2012)

Date: 8.01.2012 | Mixtapes, Rap | Download Fuck Da City Up (2012) for free.
Fuck Da City Up (2012)

T.I. started the new year off right by releasing his mixtape Fuck Da City Up, his first official mixtape since hes been home. The tape features production by T-Minus, Toomp, Hit Boy, Lil C, Mannie Fresh, Just Blaze, and Dr. Dre. Tips eighth studio album Trouble Man coming soon!

Fuck Da City Up (2012)
Rap | DJ Grand Hustle Presents TI
VBR | MP3 | mixed | 08.01.2012 | 74:58 | 123 Mb

1. F*ck Da City Up (Intro)
2. F*ck Da City Up (feat. Young Jeezy)
3. Hot Wheels (feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro)
4. Loud Mouth (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. On Purpose (feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad)
6. Stuntn Like A Fool
7. Pimp (feat. Pimp C & Too Short)
8. This Time Of Night (feat. Nelly)
9. In A Nutshell (feat. Lady G & Spodee)
10. Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)
11. Who What When (feat. Meek Mill)
12. The One
13. Pissn On Your Ego (feat. B.o.B)
14. Harry Potter (D.O.P.E. feat. T.I.)
15. I See Ghosts (feat. Future & Rocko)
16. Ill Show You (feat. Pusha T)
17. Oh Yeah (feat. Trey Songz)
18. Popped Off (feat. Dr. Dre)
19. F*ck Da City Up (Outro)

Fuck Da City Up (2012)

Fuck Da City Up (2012)
Fuck Da City Up (2012)
Fuck Da City Up (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: nguoidoicodon
 (Votes #: 2)