FreshRemix » Packages » Black vs House (20.01.11)

Black vs House (20.01.11)

Date: 20.01.2011 | Packages | Tags: Black meets House, Black Vs. House, Remixes | Download Black vs House (20.01.11) for free.
Black vs House (20.01.11)

Black vs House (20.01.11)
Remixes | 14 Tracks | MP3 | 320 kbps | 44,1kHz | 1:12:46 | 166.60 Mb

01 Black Eyed Peas The Time (Dirty Bit) (Count Effectz Bootleg)
02 Britney Spears Hold It Against Me (Barletta Remix)
03 Captain Jack Captain Jack (Retrick Abigail & Levino Bootleg)
04 Christina Aguilera Hurt (DJ Dima First Remix)
05 David Guetta When Love Takes Over (Jonnas Roy 2011 PVT Mix)
06 Duck Sauce vs Michael Jackson Beat Barbra Streisand (Nonsenz Mashup)
07 Enrique Iglesias Ft. Hyper Crush & Sky Blu of Lmfao Tonight (Hyper Crush Remix)
08 Far East Movement G6 To Kairo (Relentless Bootleg)
09 Inna Hot (MarcoSantoz Dirty Bootleg)
10 Jennifer Lopez Waiting for tonight (Sunglasses Djs & Dj Taran Remix)
11 Justin Timberlake Lovestoned (Kaskade Mix)
12 Mike Posner Please Dont Go (Benzi, Gianni Marino & DStar Remix)
13 Modern Talking Brother Lou 2010 (Tavozs Remix)
14 Pink Raise Your Glass (Abe Clements Remix)

Black vs House (20.01.11)

Black vs House (20.01.11)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: G-Music
 (Votes #: 3)