FreshRemix » Partybreaks » Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)

Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)

Date: 22.03.2016 | Partybreaks, Drum&Bass, News | Tags: Liquid Drum and Bass Sessions, LW Recordings, Fiendreflex, Limitless, Vital Link, Kharma Factory, Phantom Trophies | Download Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016) for free.
Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)

Critical Event invited Sanna Hartfield and Azuto to create great tracks of 'Liquid Drum and Bass The music that leads the Ep, the first, is one of the songs with more feeling already released in DNBB Recordings. Feel the power of Sanna vocals and beautiful atmospheric pads that make up this amazing 'musical ballad. The Second track 'Beach Life has fast beats and a vocal sample fine processed! The pads of this beautiful music, makes us travel on a journey of no return to the liquid world! Bassline is short and concise, with little variation of frequencies but well inserted into the complexity of music! U.K based Whychek represents the label. Taking an alternative approach to these tracks Whychek takes inspiration from the likes of Alix Perez, Frederic Robinson and Stray, encouraging a flow of creative ideas and allowing him to develop the half time sound in his own unique and distinctive way.

Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)
Drum And Bass, Liquid Funk | LW Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:16:19 | 312 Mb

01. Redemptive - Within Nature (Original Mix) 07:51
02. Payback - Love So Blind (Original Mix) 05:43
03. Chill Collective - L.S.D (Original Mix) 05:16
04. Critical Event - Changes (Original Mix) 06:17
05. Fiendreflex - A Better Life (Nicky Havey Remix) 04:32
06. Innaself - Colours In Time (Original Mix) 05:35
07. Azhot - Passion Is The Key (Original Mix) 05:32
08. Whychek - Restraint (Remastered Mix) 04:15
09. Dj Ransome - On The Seafront (Original Mix) 06:20
10. Skyflair - Brume (Original Mix) 04:37
11. Limitless - Dreamscape (Original Mix) 04:59
12. Sick Run - Li Q You (Original Mix) 04:45
13. Liquid Whabbits Duracel Dubs - Traffic Jam B (Original Mix) 05:01
14. Abstract Illusion - Never Gonna Stop (Al Pack Remix) 06:00
15. Paul Sg - A Closer Look (Original Mix) 05:16
16. Prime Attack - Easier To Love (Original Mix) 06:07
17. Trixta Uk - See Me Through (Liquid Edit) 04:49
18. Vital Link - What A Day (Original Mix) 07:25
19. Drum Force 1 - Chardonnay (Original Mix) 06:20
20. Kharma Factory - Natural Breeze (Original Mix) 04:20
21. Apoka - Another Lovesong (Original Mix) 04:19
22. Ghosty Ft Andy Grimwood - What To Do (Vocal Mix) 05:03
23. Kharma Factory - Revolution (Original Mix) 04:23
24. Phantom Trophies - Always Right (Jay Unearthed Remix) 05:42
25. Silence Groove - Shine Through (Original Mix) 05:40

Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)

Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)
Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)
Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)
Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)
Liquid Drum And Bass Sessions Vol 9 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 5)