FreshRemix » Partybreaks » The PRSPCT Family Album (2013)

The PRSPCT Family Album (2013)

Date: 11.05.2013 | Partybreaks, Drum&Bass | Download The PRSPCT Family Album (2013) for free.
The PRSPCT Family Album (2013)

Rotterdam's own Prospect Recordings enjoys a huge following and an even bigger roster of mashed-up, dark and filthy artists, and this family album looks to capitalise on some of this artistic wealth. Why not? If you had a back catalogue full of some of the most insane drum & bass on offer to the wider world, wouldn't you want to share it? Littered with breakcore, neuro, gabber and hardcore, it's a whipround through the neck-breakingly heavy side of drum & bass that many fear to tread. Track names like "Skullsplitter", "Total Confusion" and "Death Will Set Us Free" have rarely been so truthfully descriptive, and even label darlings Counterstrike and Bong Ra team up for "Possessed", a feeding frenzy of metal, breakcore and drum & bass. A horror movie for your ears. Nobody's lives were ever enriched by staying inside the chillout room.

The PRSPCT Family Album (2013)
Drum & Bass, Breakcore, Dark | PRSPCT Recordings
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 01:09:06 | 517 Mb

01. Goldberg Variations - Whoopi Of 04:00
02. Eye-D - Mission Statement 05:29
03. Lowroller - Payback Time 05:51
04. Katharsys & Cooh - Dark Red 05:06
05. Donny & Dub Elements - The Evil 06:48
06. Gancher & Ruin - Victim 06:12
07. Limewax & Thrasher - Prspct Wrecking Crew Anthem 04:22
08. Sinister Souls - Skullsplitter 04:44
09. Dj Hidden - The Raw Universe 06:03
10. Current Value & Cooh - Biohazard 05:09
11. I:Gor - Total Confusion 05:22
12. Counterstrike & Bong-Ra Ft J. Petterson - Possessed 04:51
13. Hallucinator - Death Will Set Us Free 05:04

The PRSPCT Family Album (2013)

The PRSPCT Family Album (2013)
The PRSPCT Family Album (2013)
The PRSPCT Family Album (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)