FreshRemix » Partybreaks » An Act of Aggression (2015)

An Act of Aggression (2015)

An Act of Aggression (2015)

Coppas Comanche Records has been developed over the past few years, as the MC and vocalist has built up his experience and knowledge of the scene. And no one can doubt that knowledge and experience. With over a decade behind the mic, Coppa has worked with labels like Playaz, Viper Recordings and Eatbrain, and played at venues from China to Russia and all over Europe. Now is the time for Comanche. Machine Code aka Current Value & Dean Rodell is a project formed out of the true respect and passion for Techno originated dance music. Neither need introductions to any of the scenes they are planing to manipulate as these two heavy weights of the underground have been outputting quality release after release for over 20 years between them.

An Act of Aggression (2015)
Jungle, Drum & Bass, Based UK | Comanche Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:54:52 | 125 Mb

01. Machine Code - Emergency
02. Disphonia - Paranoize
03. Raise Spirit - Oh No
04. Borderline - 6 Am
05. Mindscape - We Set Fire
06. Cooh - Monster
07. Benny L - Panic
08. Coppa - Cause A Riot
09. Hallucinator - Fight Became Violent
10. Coppa - Collateral Damage
11. Virtue - Rhythms Of Life
12. Borderline - 6 Am (Maztek Remix)

An Act of Aggression (2015)

An Act of Aggression (2015)
An Act of Aggression (2015)
An Act of Aggression (2015)
An Act of Aggression (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)