FreshRemix » Partybreaks » Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015)

Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015)

Date: 2.10.2015 | Partybreaks, Drum&Bass, News | Tags: Drum and Bass Synthesis, Fame Game Recordings, Sculpt, Black Moon, Xyztm, Nu Disco Bitches, The Unknown Constant | Download Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015) for free.
Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015)

Coming from Miami, USA, the talented group just recently created what can be called a brilliant work of art with the moving voice of Mary Schwegman, called "The Chase". Reaching number 63 on Beatport and currently bringing them their first debut on Nu Era Music and BlackHole Recordings. Becko started his music career as a the vocalist and bassist for the Italian metal band Hopes Die Last, a well renowned band in the post-hardcore scene. In this capacity he has shared the stage with the likes of Underoath, Hands Like Houses, Memphis May Fire and Attack Attack! Gabriel was first introduced into the hardstyle scene at the age of fourteen, after a couple of years, listening wasn't enough. He wanted to enjoy the music another way, his way, he decided to create his own tracks. Taking up the alias DJ Memory.

Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015)
Drum & Bass, Liquid Funk, Jungle | Fame Game Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:44:47 | 240 Mb

01. Billy No Mates - Skanner (Luis Pitti Remix) 07:20
02. Nexus & Tight - Detroit Love Letter 06:41
03. Conion - The Long Trip 05:45
04. Morlack - Feelin' It Right 06:25
05. Sculpt - Spring 06:13
06. Venom218 - This Is Darkness 06:58
07. Sound Before Black Ft Mary Schwegman - The Chase 03:17
08. Becko - 25Hz (Stigma Remix) 03:32
09. Wagz - Downfall 06:24
10. State Shirt - National Felt (Swordxl Remix) 03:23
11. Dj Memory, Fonzie Ciaco, Dj Fonzie And Dj Ciaco - Crysis (Fon21 Remix) 05:46
12. Zaidan - Celebration 06:05
13. Simone Vignola - Life Is A Video Game (Conion Remix) 06:04
14. Black Moon - I Got Cha Opin (Loopless Dub) 06:39
15. Leaking Shell - These Days & Ego Tunnel 05:17
16. Large Mouth And Mc D2 Aka Clea Ft Miyu - Hope 05:35
17. Xyztm - Lost In Space 05:46
18. Nu Disco Bitches - The Mandrake 03:06
19. The Unknown Constant - Age Of Progress 04:22

Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015)

Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015)
Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015)
Drum and Bass Synthesis Vol 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)