FreshRemix » Pop » VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)

VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)

Date: 22.11.2015 | Pop, Jazz | Tags: Wavemusic, Moreorless Christmas, Easy Listening, Holiday | Download VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015) for free.
VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)

It is a long way from the clouds down to Central Park - and yet this dance must be beautiful in the air The snowflakes pirouette over New York like the people at the bottom of the ice rinks in the city. The sea of lights makes the crystals pure white and the wintry magic acts from above even more magical. The Moreorless Christmas 11 brings style and class, the trends and the warm feeling of Christmas Manhattan into the living room for. B. with modern Xmas songs like "Wake Up, Wake Up," by Matt Wertz or "Christmas Kiss" by Steven Curtis Chapman. One or the other newly interpreted classics heard but definitely for New York Feeling this: Among other things are Tom Gaebel Driving Home for Christmas" for the best.

VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)
Pop, Easy Listening, Holiday | Wavemusic
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 46:27 | 110 Mb

01. Steven Curtis Chapman - Christmas Kiss
02. Joshua Hyslop - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
03. Spencer Day - If Christmas Doesn't Kill Me
04. Good Lovelies - Maybe This Time
05. Josh Gilligan - Away in a Manger
06. Mario Biondi - White Christmas
07. Matt Wertz - Wake Up, Wake Up
08. David Ian - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
09. Bahamas - Christmas Must Be Tonight
10. Colbie Caillat - Christmas in the Sand
11. Josh Kelley - Fall in Love with Me on Christmas
12. Tom Gaebel - Driving Home for Christmas
13. Liam Titcomb - Silver Bells
14. Joyce Cooling - It's Feeling Like Christmas

VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)

VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)

VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)
VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)
VA - Moreorless Christmas 11 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: reall
 (Votes #: 2)