FreshRemix » Pop » Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015)

Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015)

Date: 4.01.2016 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Tony Hadley, The Christmas Album, Universal Music Italia, Claudio Guidetti, Annalisa Scarrone | Download Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015) for free.
Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015)

Although he is still predominately associated with Spandau Ballet, the singer has also been performing for over 20 years around the world. The Christmas album will be followed next year by a new solo album. Hadley has announced a special series of UK concerts next year to support the forthcoming release, starting off at the Birmingham Symphony Hall on October 15. He will play at the Southend Cliff Pavilion on October 16 before wrapping it all up at the Royal Albert Hall in London on October 17. His popularity on the show so far must be down to him remaining True to himself as he seeks the winner's Gold. While he is busy doing that, fans may wish to know that his 2016 Tour dates will go on sale this Friday.

Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015)
Pop Music, Rock, Christmas | Universal Music Italia Srl
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:50:13 | 114 Mb

01. Tony Hadley - Shake Up Christmas 03:46
02. Tony Hadley - I Believe In Father Christmas 03:01
03. Tony Hadley - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 02:35
04. Tony Hadley - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 02:56
05. Tony Hadley - I Don't Want To Spend One More Christmas Without You 03:45
06. Tony Hadley - Fairytale Of New York (Feat. Nina Zilli) 03:55
07. Tony Hadley - Somewhere Only We Know 03:27
08. Tony Hadley - Lonely This Christmas 03:38
09. Tony Hadley - Every Second I'm Away 03:50
10. Tony Hadley - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 02:46
11. Tony Hadley - White Christmas 02:02
12. Tony Hadley - Driving Home For Christmas 03:20
13. Tony Hadley - Stay Another Day 02:22
14. Tony Hadley - Snowing All Over The World 03:35
15. Tony Hadley - Run Run Rudolph 02:41
16. Tony Hadley - Ave Maria 02:25

Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015)

Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015)
Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015)
Tony Hadley - The Christmas Album (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)