FreshRemix » Pop » No Capes - Open Mind (2016)

No Capes - Open Mind (2016)

Date: 23.01.2016 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: No Capes, Wake, Mermaids, Duke Of Gloucester | Download No Capes - Open Mind (2016) for free.
No Capes - Open Mind (2016)

We are No Capes, a band from Annapolis Maryland. Check out some of our songs and shows on YouTube and SoundCloud. Social media accounts, comment box, and E-mail are under the Contact Us tab. Songs and videos are located under the Music tab. First album coming out in January. We are a four piece alternative indie Funk band who loves playing music. We just recently won the Chesapeake Arts Center's Be the Band competition and are currently in the studio finishing up our album to release in January. Indie rocks more melodic and relatively angst-free counterpart, Indie Pop reflects the underground's softer, sweeter side, with a greater emphasis on harmonies, arrangements, and songcraft.

No Capes - Open Mind (2016)
Indie & Alternative | No Capes
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:40:49 | 100 Mb

01. No Capes - Little Trains 03:43
02. No Capes - Wake 03:55
03. No Capes - My Vision 04:12
04. No Capes - Fly 03:46
05. No Capes - Mermaids 03:29
06. No Capes - Fusion 04:26
07. No Capes - Cynthia 04:54
08. No Capes - Duke Of Gloucester 02:23
09. No Capes - Wmwa 04:47
10. No Capes - King 05:10

No Capes - Open Mind (2016)

No Capes - Open Mind (2016)
No Capes - Open Mind (2016)
No Capes - Open Mind (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)