FreshRemix » Pop » Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Date: 17.03.2016 | Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Suede, Deluxe Edition, Warner Music Group, Tightrope, No Tomorrow, Outsiders | Download Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016) for free.
Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

The annoyance of millennials and how they listen to music has to do with the way they listen: usually song by song, even simply scanning samples and bits of songs on iTunes or Spotify to see if a song or two interests them. However, this album simply cannot be listened to in bits and pieces it becomes a work of art when listened to front to back in sequence. And I cannot believe I am saying this as a massive, massive vinyl person, but the DVD that accompanies the album in the deluxe offerings is actually the best way to immerse yourself in this record. When you put on Outsiders or Like Kids as a standalone thing, they're good and recognizable as Suede but perhaps almost come off as what you'd expect having heard their surprisingly good comeback album Bloodsports.

Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Indie, Alternative, Rock | Warner Music Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:47:45 | 119 Mb

01. Suede - When You Are Young 04:19
02. Suede - Outsiders 03:53
03. Suede - No Tomorrow 03:51
04. Suede - Pale Snow 02:42
05. Suede - I Don't Know How To Reach You 06:12
06. Suede - What I'm Trying To Tell You 04:11
07. Suede - Tightrope 03:51
08. Suede - Learning To Be 03:21
09. Suede - Like Kids 03:36
10. Suede - I Can't Give Her What She Wants 04:45
11. Suede - When You Were Young 02:19
12. Suede - The Fur & The Feathers 04:40

Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Suede - Night Thoughts (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)