FreshRemix » Pop » Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)

Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)

Date: 2.04.2016 | Pop, News | Tags: Connie Talbot, Evolution Music Group, Move On, Gravity, Bonus Track | Download Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016) for free.
Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)

Since that first appearance on Britains Got Talent, Connie has become an international phenomenon, with appearances all around the globe. She has accumulated millions upon millions of YouTube views and has attracted glowing media attention. Her debut album Over The Rainbow, recorded when she was still only six years old, won Gold in her home country the UK, and platinum/double platinum in several other countries. Connie released a holiday album in America, Connie Talbot's Holiday Magic. It features Connie's interpretation of holiday classics and fan favourites. In conjunction with the release of the Holiday Magic CD, Connie recorded a one hour television special, and a wide screen HD DVD of the show, consisting of all the songs plus one additional song and three bonus tracks, was released for public sale.

Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)
Pop Music, Vocal, Rock | Evolution Music Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:49:58 | 135 Mb

01. Connie Talbot - Shut Up (Move On) 03:23
02. Connie Talbot - Roar 04:03
03. Connie Talbot - I'm Over You 03:13
04. Connie Talbot - Dream Out Loud 03:00
05. Connie Talbot - Those Days 02:55
06. Connie Talbot - When I Fall In Love 03:28
07. Connie Talbot - Inner Beauty 03:43
08. Connie Talbot - Teenage Chemistry 03:47
09. Connie Talbot - I'll Be There 03:24
10. Connie Talbot - Gravity 03:37
11. Connie Talbot - Vincent 04:13
12. Connie Talbot - Matters To Me 03:49
13. Connie Talbot - This Is Home 04:11
14. Connie Talbot - P.S. (Bonus Track) 03:06

Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)

Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)
Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)
Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)
Connie Talbot - Matters to Me (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)